KSN are proud to support:

Posts Tagged ‘Kent Women’s Cricket’
Bryce awarded Kent cap

Kent Cricket have confirmed that ‘keeper-batter Sarah Bryce has been awarded Kent Women Cap 55.

Read more ...
Farrant awarded central contract

Kent & South East Stars seamer Tash Farrant has been awarded an England Women Central Contract ahead of the 2022 season.

Read more ...