KSN are proud to support:

FA confirm non league allocations
FA confirm non league allocations

Even though the Non-League season from 2021-2022 hasn’t yet finished, the FA have already confirmed where Kent clubs in Steps Three to Six will play next season.

In the Isthmian Premier, Ben Smith’s newly promoted Herne Bay join the three existing Kent sides in the Division – Cray Wanderers, Folkestone Invicta and Margate – with opponents that range from Brightlingsea (in North East Essex) across to Bishop’s Stortford down to South East Champions Hastings and Bognor Regis on the Sussex coast.

The South East Division now boasts twelve Kent sides and eight from Sussex, as SCEFL Champions Sheppey United, runners up Chatham Town and Beckenham Town – winners of the Combined Counties Premier Division South – along with FA Vase Finalists Littlehampton Town move up from Step Five.

In the SCEFL Premier (Step Five), relegated pair Phoenix Sports and Whitstable Town are confirmed and are joined by the promoted pair of Sutton Athletic and Stansfeld whilst in the First Division, AFC Whyteleafe and Bermondsey Town are the new sides in a Division which the FA have reduced to eighteen clubs for the new season.

The full allocations are as follows:

STEP THREE – Isthmian Premier

Aveley, Billericay Town, Bishop’s Stortford, Bognor Regis, Bowers & Pitsea, Brightlingsea Regent, Canvey Island, Carshalton Athletic, Corinthian-Casuals, Cray Wanderers, Enfield Town, Folkestone Invicta, Haringey Borough, Hastings United, Herne Bay, Hornchurch, Horsham, Kingstonian, Lewes, Margate, Potters Bar Town, Wingate & Finchley

STEP FOUR – Isthmian South East

Ashford United, Beckenham Town, Burgess Hill Town, Chatham Town, Chichester City, Corinthian, Cray Valley PM, East Grinstead, Faversham Town, Haywards Heath, Hythe Town, Lancing, Littlehampton Town, Ramsgate, Sevenoaks Town, Sheppey United, Sittingbourne, Three Bridges, VCD Athletic, Whitehawk

STEP FIVE – Southern Counties East Premier Division

Bearsted, Canterbury City, Deal Town, Erith & Belvedere, Erith Town, Fisher, Glebe, Hollands & Blair, Holmesdale, K Sports, Kennington, Lordswood, Phoenix Sports, Punjab United, Rusthall, Stansfeld, Sutton Athletic, Tunbridge Wells, Welling Town, Whitstable Town

STEP SIX – Southern Counties East Division 1

AFC Whyteleafe, Bermondsey Town, Bridon Ropes, Croydon, Faversham Strike Force, FC Elmstead, Forest Hill Park, Greenways, Kent Football United, Larkfield & New Hythe, Lewisham Borough, Lydd Town, Meridian, Rochester United, Snodland Town, Sporting Club Thamesmead, Staplehurst Monarchs, Tooting Bec